We cannot wait to meet the #Keating21 finalists who will compete this weekend for $6,000 in journalism awards in our 35th Annual Thomas R. Keating contest. We are grateful to the Lumina Foundation for being a platinum sponsor of this competition as well as Lilly Endowment, Inc. for its support. Good luck to all the following students:
Grace Duerksen — Ball State University
Tabby Fitzgerald — Franklin College
Evan Gerike — Indiana University
Isaac Gleitz — Franklin College
Molly Claire Molloy — Indiana University
Augusta Nafziger — Goshen College
Ryley Ober — Indiana University
Haley Pritchett — Franklin College
Carolina Puga Mendoza — Franklin College
Alexa Shrake — Franklin College
Taylor Wooten — Franklin College
Elissa Maudlin — Ball State University
Joe Duhownik — Purdue University