We look forward to seeing the following students compete in our 2021 Thomas R. Keating writing competition

Grace Duerksen — Ball State University

Tabby Fitzgerald — Franklin College

Evan Gerike — Indiana University

Isaac Gleitz — Franklin College

Molly Claire Molloy — Indiana University

Augusta Nafziger — Goshen College

Ryley Ober — Indiana University

Carolina Puga Mendoza — Franklin College

Alexa Shrake — Franklin College

Taylor Wooten — Franklin College

Alternates are:

Haley Pritchett — Franklin College; Elissa Maudlin — Ball State University; Joe Duhownik — Purdue University.

A huge thank you to the Lumina Foundation for being a Platinum Sponsor of our 2021 Thomas R. Keating Contest.