A big congratulations to our three  Last Row Party Scholarship winners:
Deadline News: Sierra Ross Richer, Goshen College;
Feature Writing: Grace McCormick, Ball State University;
Sports Writing: Matt Cohen, Indiana University;
Each student will receive about $1,000 at our Last Row Party on May 26. We are grateful to Indianapolis Motor Speedway for its support of this journalism contest. Read more about the winners and their stories here