Congratulations to The Media School at Indiana University student Emily Isaacman on being named Brook Baker Collegiate Journalist of the Year. Isaacman was one of our 2020 summer fellows at Chalkbeat Indiana and was runner up in our #Keating2020 competition. Erica Irish, a Franklin College senior was a runner up for this prestigious award. Irish is a two-time #Keating winner (in 2020 and 2019) and a two-time Last Row Party scholarship winner. Congrats to these rising #journalism stars.